2024 ACO Cobourg & East Northumberland
Board of Directors

Chair Don Macintosh
Deputy Chair Michal Hasek
Past Chair Esther Robson
Secretary James Young
Treasurer Marie May
Board Member Elizabeth Betancourt
Board Member Peter McLaughlin
Board Member Graham Andrews
Board Member Douglas Syrota
Communications Gail Rayment
Newsletter Donna Londry

Through education and advocacy, to encourage the conservation and reuse of structures, districts and landscapes of architectural, historic and cultural significance, to inspire and benefit Ontarians.